FÉLIX LEBRUN

TIBHAR Blades and Rackets in collaboration with Félix Lebrun

Successful table tennis players on the rise

The LeBrun brothers are on the rise in table tennis. Alexis LeBrun became the French singles champion in both 2022 and 2023. He also defeated the world number one, Fan Zhendong. Félix Lebrun won the title at the EUROPEAN GAMES in 2023 as the youngest player in history. Both players are already among the top 20 in the world table tennis rankings at a young age.

We are excited to see what stories these two exceptional talents will write in the future.

FÉLIX LEBRUN Like his brother, Félix Lebrun also began his table tennis career at the age of three. The Penholder player, who is three years younger, won the 2023 EUROPEAN GAMES in the men’s singles as the youngest player ever.

The list of top players Felix has already defeated is impressive and constantly growing. Regarding the cooperation with TIBHAR, the young Frenchman says, “I am delighted to be a part of TIBHAR for the next six years. I am firmly convinced that TIBHAR is the best possible support for our team.”

In the fall of 2023, Felix advanced into the top 10 of the world rankings as the third youngest player ever – a historic achievement for a European.

Félix plays with the F. Lebrun Hyper Carbon racket featuring a Penholder grip and Hybrid K3 max on both the forehand and backhand.

BLADES

FÉLIX LEBRUN HYPER CARBON

Handle: concave, straight, penholder
Weight: 85g
Piles: 5 + 2
Speed: 9-
Control: 8-
Strategy: OFF

The blade Felix Lebrun Hyper Carbon is as extraordinary as its homonym. Developed with the experts from TIBHAR according to the wishes of the young penholder player from France. The blended fabric of layers of synthetic carbon fibres placed directly around the core veneer provides the high stiffness that a fast-attacking blade requires. This positioning, however, results in a longer and more sensitive contact with the ball, in contrast to the outer layers of fabric. This blade is perfectly adapted to players who privilege a fast and attacking game.

BLADES

FÉLIX LEBRUN OFF-​

Handle: concave, straight, anatomic
Weight: 85g
Piles: 5 + 2
Speed: 8
Control: 8-
Strategy: OFF-

The ideal blade for allrounders and offensive players who privilege a varied game. Felix Lebrun OFF- has a good balance between speed, elasticity and ball feedback and yet remains absolutely controllable. Two layers of synthetic fibres confer stability and generate high ball trajectories. TIBHAR Felix Lebrun OFF- is a fantastic offensive blade available at a very good price/performance ratio.

BLADES

FÉLIX LEBRUN ALL​

Handle: concave, straight, anatomic
Weight: 85g
Piles: 7
Speed: 7-
Control: 9+
Strategy: ALL

A perfectly tuned combination of 7 veneer layers makes Félix Lebrun ALL an allround blade with exceptional dynamics and excellent control values. Its soft touch with good ball feedback and its light weight are making the Félix Lebrun ALL blade the right choice for allrounders looking for a blade with a good balance between speed and control.

RACKETS

MASTER FÉLIX LEBRUN

Handle: concave
Piles: 5
Speed: 95
Spin: 90
Control: 80
Blade: Competition
Forehand: GAME 2,0 mm
Backhand: GAME 2,0 mm

Teaser_Lebron_22
TIBHAR X LEBRUN
Alexis_Lebrun_WTT Grand Smash 2023_Singapore_White_Background_4
COMEBACK: "ALEXIS LEBRUN RETURNS AT WTT TOURNAMENT IN SINGAPORE!"
Finales Simples , Championnats de France , Azur Arena, Antibes, 24-26 Mar 2023
ALEXIS LEBRUN DEFEATS WORLD NO. 1 FAN ZHENDONG IN A NAIL-BITING FIVE-SET MATCH

FÉLIX LEBRUN

TIBHAR Hölzer und Komplettschläger in Zusammenarbeit mit Félix Lebrun

Talentierte TT-Brüder auf dem Vormarsch

Die LeBrun - Brüder sind auf dem Vormarsch im Tischtennis. Alexis LeBrun wurde 2022 und 2023 französischer Einzelmeister. Er besiegte ausserdem den Weltranglistenersten Fan Zhendong. Félix Lebrun gewann 2023 als jüngster Spieler der Geschichte den Titel bei den EUROPEAN GAMES. Beide Spieler stehen in jungen Jahren bereits unter den besten 20 der Tischtennis Weltrangliste.

Wir sind gespannt welche Geschichten die beiden Ausnahmetalente noch schreiben werden.

FÉLIX LEBRUN
Wie sein Bruder begann auch Félix Lebrun seine Tischtennis-Karriere mit drei Jahren. Der drei Jahre jüngere Penholder-Spieler gewann 2023 die EUROPEAN GAMES im Herreneinzel als jüngster Spieler aller Zeiten.

Die Liste der Top-Spieler, die Felix bereits geschlagen hat ist beeindruckend und wird ständig länger.
Zur Kooperation mit TIBHAR meint der junge Franzose: „Ich freue mich, für die nächsten sechs Jahre ein Teil von TIBHAR zu sein. Ich bin fest davon überzeugt, dass TIBHAR die bestmögliche Unterstützung für unser Team ist.“

 

Im Herbst 2023 konnte Felix als drittjüngster Spieler aller Zeiten in die Top 10 der Weltrangliste vorrücken – ein historischer Erfolg für einen Europäer

Félix spielt das F. Lebrun Hyper Carbon mit Penholder-Griff und Hybrid K3 max auf Vor- und Rückhand.

HÖLZER

FÉLIX LEBRUN HYPER CARBON

Griffform: konkav, gerade, penholder
Gewicht: 85g
Furniere: 5 + 2
Tempo: 9-
Kontrolle: 8-
Strategie: OFF

So außergewöhnlich wie sein Namensgeber ist auch das Félix Lebrun Hyper Carbon, das die Experten von TIBHAR dem jungen Penholderspielen aus Frankreich nach seinen Wünschen komponiert haben. Direkt um das Kernfurnier gelegte Schichten aus Carbon-Kunstfaser-Mischgewebe sorgen für die hohe Steifigkeit, die ein schnelles Angriffsholz braucht. Diese Positionierung hat aber, anders als bei außen liegenden Gewebelagen, einen längeren und sensibler spürbaren Ballkontakt zur Folge. Wer als Angriffsspieler gerne flexibel agiert, hat mit diesem Holz alle Trümpfe in der Hand.

HÖLZER

FÉLIX LEBRUN OFF-​

Griffform: konkav, gerade, anatomisch
Gewicht: 85g
Furniere: 5 + 2
Tempo: 8
Kontrolle: 8-
Strategie: OFF-

TIBHAR Félix Lebrun OFF- passt perfekt zu offensiven Allroundern und Offensivspielern, die ihre Taktik im Ballwechsel gerne variieren. Sein ausgewogener Mix aus Tempo, Elastizität und Ballrückmeldung gibt dem Spieler jederzeit das sichere Gefühl, Herr der Situation zu sein. Zwei Lagen aus Kunstfaser-Gewebe sorgen für die Stabilität und ermöglichen hohe Flugbahnen des Balls. TIBHAR Félix Lebrun OFF- ist ein angenehm zu spielendes Offensivholz mit einem sehr guten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

HÖLZER

FÉLIX LEBRUN ALL​

Griffform: konkav, gerade, anatomisch
Gewicht: 85g
Furniere: 7
Tempo: 7-
Kontrolle: 9+
Strategie: ALL

Eine fein abgestimmte Kombination aus 7 Furnierschichten macht Félix Lebrun ALL zu einem Allroundholz mit besonderer Dynamik und exzellenten Kontrollwerten. Sein weicher Anschlag mit guter Ballrückmeldung und sein geringes Gewicht machen Félix Lebrun ALL zur richtigen Wahl für Allrounder, die ein Holz mit ausgewogenem Verhältnis zwischen Tempo und Kontrolle suchen.

KOMPLETTSCHLÄGER

MASTER FÉLIX LEBRUN

Giffform: konkav
Furniere: 5
Tempo: 95
Spin: 90
Kontrolle: 80
Holz: Competition
Belag VH: GAME 2,0 mm
Belag RH: GAME 2,0 mm

Teaser_Lebron_22
TIBHAR X LEBRUN
Alexis_Lebrun_WTT Grand Smash 2023_Singapore_White_Background_4
COMEBACK: ALEXIS LEBRUN KEHRT BEIM WTT-TURNIER IN SINGAPUR ZURÜCK!
Finales Simples , Championnats de France , Azur Arena, Antibes, 24-26 Mar 2023
ALEXIS LEBRUN BESIEGT WELTRANGLISTENERSTEN FAN ZHENDONG